Your event in Bielefeld

We offer you from planning to implementation  a personalized event tailored to your needs. Depending on the occasion, we will find the perfect one together  Menu,  Framework program and the right event space. In our hotel there are also sleeping facilities for family, friends and guests.

image013 (002).png

Menu selection

The right menu for every occasion and every budget.  A selection of coordinated menus can be found here. The menus can be individually adapted to your needs. We are happy to assist you  for an individual discussion and look forward to your suggestions.

iStock-474116732.jpg

Events from the hot stone

We are happy to offer you your private event all about the hot stone. As a buffet or with mixed meat platters on the table. Here you can determine which meat selection and side dishes suit the occasion and budget.

Example menu

Premises

Choose the most appropriate  and the most beautiful space for your event,

which we are happy to prepare according to your wishes

BrennBar.jpg

Burnable

The BrennBar offers one  cozy  and fiery  Atmosphere as  perfect setting for your event. The restaurant seats up to 100  Persons.

118 Komfort Doppelzimmer (3).JPG

Hotel room

after the event

Nobody has to "drive" ...!

With 66 rooms we have enough sleeping space for you and your guests. ideal  for guests with a longer journey.

Ihr Event in Bielefeld

Von der Planung bis zur Durchführung bieten wir Ihnen ein personalisiertes, auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmtes Event. Dem Anlass entsprechend finden wir gemeinsam das perfekte Menü, Rahmenprogramm und den passenden Veranstaltungsraum. In unserem Hotel stehen ausserdem Schlafmöglichkeiten für Familie, Freunde und Gäste bereit.

image013 (002).png

Menüauswahl

Für jeden Anlass und jedes Budget das richtige Menü. Eine Auswahl an aufeinander abgestimmten Menüs finden Sie hier. Die Menüs können individuell an Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für ein individuelles Gespräch zur Verfügung und freuen uns über Ihre Anregungen.

iStock-474116732.jpg

Events vom heissen Stein

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ihr privates Event rund um den heißen Stein an. Als Buffet oder mit gemischten Fleischplatten auf dem Tisch. Hier können Sie bestimmen, welche Fleischauswahl und Beilagen dem Anlass und dem Budget entsprechen.

Beispiel Menü

Räumlichkeiten

Wählen Sie den passendsten und schönsten Raum für Ihr Event,

den wir gerne nach Ihren Wünschen herrichten

BrennBar.jpg

BrennBar

Die BrennBar bietet eine gemütliche und feurige Atmosphäre als perfekten Rahmen ihres Events. Das Restaurant bietet Platz für bis zu 100 Personen.

118 Komfort Doppelzimmer (3).JPG

Hotelzimmer

nach dem Event

Keiner muss "fahren"...!

Mit 66 Zimmern haben wir genügend Schlafmöglichkeiten für Sie und Ihre Gäste. Ideal für Gäste mit einer längeren Anfahrt.